COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022/2023



MR DALSON CHUNG President



ER. CHAN EWE JIN Vice President Engineering Excellence



MS JASMINE FOO Vice President Professional Engagement



ER. JOSEPH GOH Vice President Corporate Communications



MR DANNY LEE Vice President International Relations



MR MERVYN SIRISENA Vice President Professional Development

12



ER. S YOGEESWARAN Vice President Professional Accreditation / Membership



Immediate Past President



LEAN WENG Emeritus President



ER. DAVID NG ER. EDWIN KHEW Emeritus President Honorary Secretary



ER. SIMON LEE Honorary Treasurer



ER. TEO TIONG YONG Asst Honorary Secretary



MR KENNETH SIEW Asst Honorary Treasurer



ER. AU KOW LIONG Council Member



DR BOH JAW WOEI Council Member



ER. JACQUELINE CHAN Council Member



SAU SHEONG Council Member



PROF ER MENG JOO Council Member



MR LEW YII DER Council Member



ER. A/PROF LIM KOK HWA Council Member



MR JASON OH Council Member



ER. SEOW KANG SENG Council Member



DR AARON SHAM Council Member



DR VICTOR SIM Council Member



MR SOH TIAM CHWEE Council Member



MR SYAFIQ SHAHUL Council Member



MR DENNIS TAN Council Member



MS WAN SIEW PING Council Member



MR YEE BOON CHEOW Council Member



MR CHUA YI BIN Associate Representative in Council



ER. CHONG KEE SEN Honorary Council Member



ER. HO SIONG HIN Honorary Council Member



ER. DR LEE BEE WAH Honorary Council Member



ER. TAN SENG CHUAN Honorary Council Member

13